Catching Up…

Wish I could say I was completely caught up but who would I be kidding.  While I’ve been busy with life I’ve also been reading so I had a few reviews in que just never got them posted but my goal is to post as often as possible coming up I have the following reviews being posted hopefully by September 1….

Heart’s Choice by Celeste O Norfleet, Star of His Heart by Brenda Jackson, Promises to a Stallion by Deborah F Mellow, Promise to Paradise by Sandra Kitt, Hearts Rewind by Donna Hill, Temptation’s Song by Janice Sims, Never Cry Werewolf, Cursed to Death, Undead on Arrival , Bite the Bullet, Bad Blood by LA Banks (Yeah that’s basically the first five books in the series I am apt and waiting on the last one this Sept), Yes, I Do by Gwyn Forster, Promises to Keep by Linda Hudson Smith, Sinful Chocolate, Body Heat, Two Grooms & A Wedding by Adrianne Byrd, and Summer Heat by AC Arthur

Published in: on August 19, 2010 at 10:14 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://avidreviewer.wordpress.com/2010/08/19/340/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment